niominvestment.blogg.se

Java ninite
Java ninite













java ninite

On a final note, cor-el, it should be noted that Java's U11's "fix" is nothing more than the "click to play" block that FF already was using. Java's "Workaround for 7u11 and prior: Uninstall standalone version(s) of JavaFX" is just plain wrong as I did not have JavaFX. I do think, in retrospect, that it is a Java registry key problem (which I am reluctant to fool with) and a Java recognition of installed versions in Windows. It is always strange to finally get something fixed and have no idea how one did it. I am kind of dreading yet another Java 7 Update 12 install after what is becoming a notorious Java update issue. I should have tried the advise in and deleted the pluginreg.dat as I saw on a different 5 page thread you advised another FF user, but alas, by the time I read that I had already "mysteriously" fixed the issue. My FF plugins showed the Java Toolkit but would not recognize the Java RunTime Environment. After 20 to 30 attempts, reading everything here on the support forums and elsewhere, trying to use JavaRa and essentially breaking my system and doing a system restore, I finally got it installed. I did manage to get Java 7u11 installed, but I have no certain idea exactly how.















Java ninite